"Towards a Zero Carbon Community"

You are here: home > about us

Committee (current as of May 2010)

Posted Friday, November 13, 2009

Fred Baker

Vice Chair
Lucy Stirling

Jeni Edwards

Seretary and Publicity
Andrew McCloy

Sue Flowers
Tom Flowers

Technical Advisors
Fred Baker
Brian Mallalieu

Committee Members
Nicola Philips
Mark Shearing
Dave Sharpe
Lucy Stirling
David Frederickson

David Frederickson

Planning Consultant
John Youatt

Legal Advisor
Peter Pimm

For more details of the committee and Sustainable Youlgrave Organisation please click here


All material is copyright of Sustainable Youlgrave, 2007 onwards

Contact Us
powered by Big Mediumi